Customer Testimonials

A Simple Guide to Easy Reviews

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review, we appreciate it. If you’re not sure what to include in your review, here are some tips on providing the most helpful information for our future customers. Ask yourself these questions when providing your review:

  • Did you buy new or used?
  • What kind of car did you buy?
  • What service did you have done in our service department?
  • Where do you live?
  • Did you drive past other options to choose us?
  • Which of our employees helped you and how did they do?
  • How do we compare to other dealerships you’ve visited in the past?
  • Do you have any tips to offer future customers?

If you’re in a hurry, don’t worry, we love short reviews too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

These folks went well above and beyond any service I’ve ever had when buying a vehicle. Everyone there treated my family and I as if we were a part of theirs. I will always recommend Blake Fulenwider in Eastland to anyone who is in search of a new or used vehicle. They have extremely knowledgeable employees that will do whatever it takes to get you what you want, and for that I am thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Wesley was so much fun to deal with. Everyone made buying a car a painless experience. I knew what I wanted they went above and beyond to get the price I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

This dealership has friendly, caring staff they work around your schedule to get you in and out as quick as possible. They've helped me purchase ever vehicle I have bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

My first time to buy a car has been an incredible experience, thanks to this dealership! My family and I are immensely impressed with everyone helping and all that was done to assure I left with a brand new car. All of the employees, especially Wesley, Shawn, Heaven, and Quintin were so friendly and helpful, and worked very well with each other. Wesley did an amazing job making this experience enjoyable and not as scary as I had intended it to be. I am in love with my new car, Tiger Lilly! 💜

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Jeffrey was great to deal with! Definitely recommend this dealership. They take good care of their customers. Treat you like family. Would definitely buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Amazing and friendly personnel. Answered all my questions and had no issues at all. Amazing work done and fast as well. Would recommend this service to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Even though I didn't have an appointment, the service team got me in quickly, changed my oil, rotated my tires and replaced my windshield wiper blades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

The team at Blake Fulenwider Dodge of Eastland is definitely the best I have ever worked with. They all come together as a team...no as a family to get what needs done, done!! I am very impressed with this team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Easiest car purchase ever, Quintin Bass extremely helpful, also Jimmy Carter. Would buy from them again From start to finish great experience. Highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Wes met us with a smile,respectful,LISTENED... Shane? (sorry) really helped us get our ram.. Quinton finance very nice guy dealer move closer to Ft W👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Our salesman, Wesley Hernandez, was very friendly and helpful. This was my first purchase from a dealership and he made it easy on us. He wasn't pushy whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Justin Wharton and Shane made the buying process easy. Test drove the truck overnight and then it was ready to go the next day by noon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

GREAT SERVICE!!! Friendly people got my vehicle serviced there walked in and out within 20 mins. Would not take my vehicles anywhere else. Blake Fulenwider you ROCK!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

The service writer Jonathan was very helpful and friendly. The mechanic was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt they appreciated my business and treated me well. I would definitely recommend them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Jeffrey was very helpful an informative on everything with the vehicles I was looking at. The overall experience with the dealership an salesman was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I knew I needed to buy a car but I didn't know if I was able to get the car I wanted, 2018 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE. When I passed by Blake Fulenwider Dodge of Eastland and I saw this car, down to the rim color....I HAD to check it out. I felt welcomed from the start!!! Test driving the car was amazing, I fell in love instantly. Next thing I know I am giving my information and trying to see if it was possible for me to put ZERO down......IT WAS!!!! Wesley was really patient with the anxiety ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

They got me in and out in a timely manner. The atmosphere was freindly. They were very customer friendly and knowledgeable. They checked out everything I asked them to check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Service was friendly and helpful. They made it really simple to find and buy my perfect vehicle and all of the details were clearly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Everything went great with my visit to the service department. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and most of all professionals! My time is important and they done their work in a way to get me up and going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

A safety recall for the braking system was completed this past week by the service department at Blake Fulenwider’s dealership. My service manager was courteous, friendly, and efficient. He got the work scheduled at a good time for me and it was completed correctly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Staff was friendly and helpful , offered me a vehicle to go eat if I wanted to, kept me up to date on progress on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

This is my 7th Ram!i refuse to go to another truck mode. The guys ar the dealership are awesome! Some of the best people in town! I was treated very well and very professional by everyone! Will go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and service was done in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend this dealership if you need maintenance on your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Jeffery did an amazing job in getting me out of my used car into a new Durango! The sales team is great here at Blake Fulenwider in Eastland. Always a pleasure to do business with them! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

They were very professional & informative. Forrest updated me daily on status of vehicle repairs. He checked with me a few days after I picked vehicle up to see how it was doing. I am very happy with the work they did. They will be my 1st call from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had not been to this dealership before, so one of the sales staff took me over to the service department. I did not have to wait long for the recall issue to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Always great when they get you in and out! Never had any problems with the my service. Great service and courteous to people. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

It was time for my first oil change and a quick check of my 3/4 ton Ram truck. The service people are well trained and top notch. I was out of there quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Chris was very knowledgeable with the car that I brought, he answered all my questions that I had. He was also very through and spent close to an hour giving me tips on some of the features with the car. He was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

The service department was very helpful and quickly took care of my recall in one day. I had been told by another dealership that my vehicle would need to be in the shop for at least one week while checked out and part ordered for the recall..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

You are comfortable from start to finish. This is my second purchase from them. Will be back again. The service department was respectful and willing to help when deciding the truck we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Blake Fulenwider Dodge is a great dealership to purchase from! They really did their best to get me into the car I wanted! Customer service is awesome! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

The whole crew at Blake Fulenwidwider were amazing. They are a lively bunch that kept me entertained during the wait for the financials. They gave me 5 grand more for my trade than I was offered at another dealership. They made me feel comfortable about my decisions and answered all of my questions. My salesman, Wesley, is very knowledgeable and down to earth. I didn't feel like they were out to take advantage of me a girl car shopping alone as had been my previous experience at other dealerships. I highly recommend using this dealership, and ask for Wesley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Everyone was courteous and helpful. We got a great deal. Due to the rain the day of purchase the car wasn't able to be detailed but they told me to come back the next week and they would detail it for me. I did, and everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Heaven our salesperson was very helpful and friendly. The whole staff was very personable and efficient. They found us a financier in a fast amount of time and had us in the vehicle we purchased in prolly less than 2 hours !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Me and wife just bought a 2015 Tahoe from Wesley he was very helpfully even after sale was done with a few little issues All in all my time there was enjoyably

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

They were very easy to work with. I got a very nice deal on my used vehicle. Very impressed by the customer service. Also delivered directly to me from the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Got me in and out quicklywithout an appointment. First free oil change went painless. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

All employees were nice and professional...work was done in a timely manner . I have never had a problem with this service department in Eastland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Had a recall on my Ram 1500. Another Dodge house was about 35 days out before they could get to it. I called Blake Fulenwider, 24 hours later they had the part. I took my truck in after they called and had the part and was back out in 20 minutes. Great service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Being this was our 2nd vehicle with Shawn this year alone and he makes the process painless! It is always the easiest buying experience and who doesn't love that?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Repaired recall part every thing Is good I have not had any problem since they changed the recall part for my parking brake. Thank you and have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I love my new Ram 2500, except for the AM radio. Radio station WBAP 820 picks up engine noise and I have been told that Chrysler has no fix for it. I would appreciate Chrysler Corporation investigating this and providing a fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

The service department staff was very friendly and helpful. I personally felt they made fixing my vehicle quickly a priority. I was told it could take a few hours so they placed me in a loaner car so me and my infant daughter didn’t have to stay sitting up there. Cody was the staff member who assisted me, he notified me and informed me throughout the whole process. Once they were finished I received a phone call letting me know my car was ready for pick up. The whole process was easygoing and effortless on my part, which is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I came in with an electrical issue that really concerned me. The fellas at Blake service dept were very efficient with the diag and repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I came in the to get some work done on my old truck and after talking to sales we drove off in a great new family car that’s just right for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Great job done. People are friendly Job finished in timely manner Haven’t had any other issues Will go back for more service to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Cody made the process easy, brought my car in without an appointment and they had it ready to go in no time! Plus the price was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Blake Fulenwider Dodge is very friendly and very knowledgeable. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else. Every time I go in to get my vehicle serviced, they go above and beyond to make my wait comfortable. Cody is very professional and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

They said it would take 2 to 4 hours they had me back on the road in 2 so good job getting this taken care of in a short period of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Very relxed. Tried very hard to get me what i wanted and worked very hard to get the price i needed. Small town atmosphere. I need to be able to drop by and get help learniing the technology. They are always very glad to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I have used Fulenwider for service across all of my fleet trucks for a couple of years now. I am plagued here locally with service dept out 6-8 weeks or more and the team at Fuldenwider always gets me taken care of promptly. Everything from simple recalls, PM's and major repairs they communicate effectively to let you know whats going on and never leave you in the dark. Service repairs are generally complete in 3-5 days or less!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Everyone at Blake Fulenwider was a great help and helped in any way they could to help get the issue resolved. Would recommend everyone to take thir vehicle to the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I was treated very well, staff was professional and knowledgeable and even informed me that there’s was 3 recalls that had to be addressed. They completed work in a timely manor and you facilitate was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my visit as l have always done. Thanks to your Service Dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I bought my vehicle here and it has been a great truck! I always let the dealer do the service in my truck and they are just easy to deal with, great costumer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

We got a call from Reileigh letting us know that our Ram truck had to recalls, she even make an appointment for us. Very professional. At the service department Cody took care of all the problem and my husband is so happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

My car wouldn't start, but the Blake Fulenwider service team replaced my battery and got me up and running fast on a Friday afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Thanks so much for your prompt service. I was a last minute thing and on a Friday. I was in and out in a timely manner and able to continue my trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Always a perfect experience with the Blake fulenwider service department. Cody and his team always get me in and out as fast as they can and alsways does quality work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

called to get oil changed, at 11:00, got done with what I was doing in Eastland early, called service to see if they could get me in early, they got me in at 10:45 am . Took about 35 min and they were done . Will be back, Thanks, Damon Moser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

They delivered as promised on time. Even called to make sure I didn't need a vehicle for the weekend. I'm a Dodge fan and have bought 3 vehicles there. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Jeffrey was our salesman. He stayed late to give us time to look and test drive. He was very polite and patient. We love our new Jeep Cherokee. It is really comfortable and is a pleasure to drive. TONS of leg room, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

They pic up and deliver in timely fashion repairs are made quickly and u couldn’t ask for better group of guys the delivery drivers are good ol boys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I had an issue with "Check Engine Light". The service advisors set up an early morning appointment for my vehicle, delivered me back to the office so I didn't have to miss any work, and my car was ready to pick up by lunchtime. The employees are always very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Took 2014 Ram 2500 in for repairs due to two recall notices. Was told they would work it in, but they got right on it and had it finished in just a few hours. Very pleased with efficient and quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Short notice and they worked me in. As always, friendly and helpful! I will definitely be returning for all service needs and new vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

THE SERVICE DEPT WAS CLEAN AND WELL ORGANIZED. THE SERVICE WRITER WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY HELPFUL! I BRING ALL MY VEHICLES TO BLAKE FULENWIDER DODGE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

The service department kept me updated with text messages and the work was finished in less time than I had expected and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Thank Yoou for such a great jo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Sales department was great. They were very respectful and cooperative. Great group of people, and I would recommend them to any one of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Always easy to get in and out with my service repairs. Great group of people. I would only do my repairs at Blake Fulenwider Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

I was getting an inspection sticker. They started at my appointment time. I don't believe I was there 30 minutes. Great Service. Explanation of what needs to be done in the future (tires are ok right now but will need to be replaced in the near future). I asked if they had the tires there. " If they don't, they can sure be ordered when I am ready to get them replace."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Convenient, Completed job in a timely manner. Called during service to update on progress and make recommendations as to needs. Called as soon as serviced completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Eastland Fulenwider service department took care of our 300C and had it completed in record time. They updated us as the work was progressing, even taking care of having it towed for us when the online Chrysler was being difficult.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Immediate intake and efficient service! Had me back on the road nice and cool in no time flat...first time customer. I will return for all of my Ram truck service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Because when I go there,they make sure n get me out quick,they get the job done.im not at all happy with the 2016 Journey that I bought from here,they can o ly do what thier out of town Specialist Say to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Good job very nice people there work was done in a timely manner and very efficient they know what they are doing thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Love that place, everyone tries to make your dealership experience a great one. Justin is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

This is a great dealership everyone is very helpful and polite I will always use Blake fulenwider for my vehicle purchases and service I love our new ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Forrest, was very helpful with getting me the best service price for my truck. They completed all the work in a timely manner. Very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Took a little longer than expected but done a good job . The internet had a problem so that ha too start over a few times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

We had Great experience with every one there, from the minute we drove up till we left. Justin Wharton, our salesman, took his time explaining everything about the truck and all the workings of what to do if we had a. question or problem. We will Highly recommend Blake Fulenwider Dodge , and Justin Wharton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

It was great service and very friendly knowledgeable employees! They kept me well informed about the progress and when it would be ready. This was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Service advisor kept me advised. Nice experience Easy to access service center. Gave me length of time for service and cost beforehand. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Any time I've taken my vehicle to this facility, I've been treated professionally and got my vehicle back when promised. The work is always done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Easy to make appointments, Service work is always perfect and very helpful. The team at Blake's are amazing. I will always have my vehicles worked on at Blake Fulenwider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. Willing to explain everything and go above and beyond to accommodate my schedule. Exceptional service and very efficient. Will return again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

I was advised by a friend, who also has a Dodge Challenger, that there was a recall for the alternator on my car. I had not received notice but called Blake Fulenwider in Eastland where the car was purchased. After explaining my call, I also was advised there was a recall on the passenger side airbag, I effortlessly made the appointment for the repairs, including an oil change. Upon arrival after giving my name Forrest was aware of the appointment and reiterated what was needing to be done. Because I do not live in Eastland i was having to wait, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Service is better than the quality of the vehicle. Trim came off of both front doors. One in a little over two years now the other one just came off. I think it must be a design flaw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Very helpful, notice things on my car and get them taking care fast. Helps my husband with his RAM truck, get up to date in recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Blake Fulenwider in Eastland does superb work. I take comfort in knowing that I have a place I can trust to take my Dodge. Appointment setups are easy and everyone in the office is there to answer any questions. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I bought a "new-to-me" 2012 Dodge Journey in 2014, and it has been a great vehicle. This month, it started "missing" a bit, running rough. I took it to Blake Fulenwider in Eastland, and their service department honored a warranty that covered some otherwise expensive parts, and they got it out for me in just a few hours. They also fixed two recall items while it was there in the shop. Great service! Courteous people. Reasonable cost. Thanks, Forrest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

My crew was stationed in Eastland with our ram 5500 fire engine. We had several issues with the truck and forrest was always working us in to get the work done so that we could keep going with no down time. The master mechanics done an excellent job and knew the truck inside and out. I highly recommend using the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I have been using their service center for years for my older vehicle, and decided recently to purchase a new truck. Comparing the three local dealerships, Blake Fulenwider Dodge came in the lowest of the three, when comparing equivalent vehicles. On top of making a good purchase, their service center offered me a contract on four years of oil changes at a bargain price. I am very happy to do business with Blake Fulenwider Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Dealer has a fully staffed Service Department with good, knowledgeable employees who are conscientious about doing a job right. Darn! I am six words short!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Friendly, courteous, helpful - took care of everything promptly. I've been going here for almost 16 years, and I think they do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

They always get us in and out quickly. It’s very affordable. Forrest Creamer was very helpful. He went above and beyond to get my husband the best service deal on his vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

I love working with the Guys at the Eastland Dodge House. They always do a great job and see that your always taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

After my horrible experience with ram country in mineral wells it was a pleasure working with knowledge staff that kept me informed on the statice of my truck. This was my first time at Blake fulenwider and plan on being back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I came in, met Justin told him what I wanted and the situation. Two hours later I was out the door with a brand new truck. No high pressure sales, explained every step along the way.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review